Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

TV Day

Back from an eventful T in the Park! Sooooo good! Didn't take my camera with me, just incase - away Thursday to Monday. My phone I can't seem to get the photos on to my pc - although I didn't really take any at all.

Friday - Jamie T, Florence + Machine, Muse, Black Eyed Peas - all of them were sooo good then drinking til 4am!

Saturday up at 8am drunk...through to the stadium at noon til 11pmish! with half a bag of wine! Scoting for Girls, The Sunshine Underground, apparently Kate Nash, D12 and Paolo Nutini can't really remember these, then Charlatens, Temper Trap, 30seconds to Mars, and to top it off the awesome Prodigy!

Sunday bit of Corienne Ballie Ray and the View, Dizze Rascal, Biffy Clyro (so good), Jay-z and finally Madness! Who were amazing! Stressed over a few things - drinking til after 5am and up at 8 to get going. Monday once home and showered could barely walk.

Today spent all day in bed, full of the cold. Went to shops, and felt soo ill and feverish :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.