BethaBlip 10...

I had every opportunity tonight to do the usual BethaBlip using Bethany's creepy stool but I was outside playing with her and was trying some assignment photos and managed this. I had to use it instead.

Bethany has a healthy un-interest in television which I think is great coz I can't really be bothered with the thing either and part of my reason for spending so much time on my back garden as opposed to the front of the house (it really is a state and everytime driveway salesmen are in the street, they always stop by) was to give me a place to play with my children. She is always pining at the door wanting to go and play outside.

Beauty of this shot is it is the 1st of the month Bethablip and also fits into the assignment category for this month. You can check the rest of the photos in this series tracking Bethany as she grows by searching for BethaBlip in the Blip Search tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.