Old Mill

Bit nippy first thing this morning and a few spots of rain but the day soon warmed up.

Stuck indoors all day today working but managed to get out with the dogs to the Old Mill in Greenfield Valley when I got home. The nights are starting to draw in now and its dark by half seven. Think I am going to have to be inventfull with blipping once its dark at tea time.

Parts of the mill have been vandalised by louts who have started to kick walls down so I decided tonight I would take a picture of a small section of it.

I love to come here and the dogs get a chance to have a great run around. Depending on what time of year it is there are different edibles to be found. At the moment there are still some blackberries, elderberries and some beech nuts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.