Spike

Mad busy day, feel as though I haven't stopped to draw breath since I left the house this morning. I've been rushing around Flintshire to various locations during my working day, I'm a job coach for adults with learning difficulties.

Got home at 4.30pm more demands on my time until I escaped to the woods at 7pm for the habitual walk. Not going to have this escape once the clocks go back, don't know what I'm going to do then.

Arrived back home and had a play around with smoke and light, rubbish will try again when I've a bit more time and more in the mood.

There were two pics that I couldn't decide between today but I decided on this as she hasn't been on blip before.

This is Spike (I know she has a boys name) This is the story. We got two cats together and thought they were boys so we named them Spike and Milligan after Spike Milligan from the Goons. We found out they were girls so we renamed one Milly and decided to keep Spike as we liked it.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.