Meadow Millpond Autumn iii

Another busy day at work today, it started to rain during the afternoon so stopped off after work to get the shot that I was going to post last night instead of Spike. It was just as well as when I got home I found that Mike has stained his shoulder and in a great deal of pain. Knock on effect of this was that I had to:-

cook tea
hoover
sort banking out for Paul
feed dogs

Finally escaped but by this time it was going dark and absolutley pouring down. So on went the waterproofs and off we trudged to the woods. A quick run around the ruins and then walked around the Bryn to home. After drying off the dogs and speaking to my dad who is poorly with a cold, I ended up having my grandson for while so Gary and Nat could do some things they needed to do. I didn't mind this at all he is so gorgeous.

Finished off some things I needed to do for work tomorrow, washed the dishes and I'm now finally here sorting out todays blip. Absolutely shattered

Tonights view where you can see the metal bridge leads you to this which looks superb when we have a lot of rain .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.