dogwithnobrain

By dogwithnobrain

An Elastic Band A Day, Keeps the bad back away

This is my Elastic Band Ball.

I Try to pick up Elastic Bands every day, and I'd love to say that this was the result of all my efforts. However, the new postman caught me yesterday tailing him along the street waiting to pounce, and asked me if I wanted some. He was kind enough to give me about 100!

He said he made a conscious effort not to drop them because people complain... unlike the regular postman, who not only drops the elastic bands, but also throws the mail at me. He isn't a happy chappy, and it doesn't matter how hard I try to make him smile, he wont.

Is a miserable sod and I have given up trying to win him over with my charming smile and chit chat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.