schlimm

By schlimm

Room with a View

That was the view from my office window this afternoon.

Motivation was at a very low low.

Having been kept from the office by L on both Monday and Tuesday it was weird to "visit" just for the one day but I got quite a few things done. It was not really a day to miss the bus which I did this morning. Rain absolutely pouring down just like a well pressured shower made my walk to nursery not very nice. Luckily I had wellies on but by fetching them at an angle from the balcony I must have prepared my back for injury since only five minutes later on the bus whilst positioning the kids on their bench it just went and I could feel it all day.

Got home late and hoped to be cooked for. Instead I had to cook which didn't help my mood nor the pain in the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.