If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Happy KJ!

Set my alarm for 6.30 AGAIN.

Got up at 7 AGAIN!

Typical!

But then I met Nick at tech, so it was all good :)

Then we helped Loren with a photoshoot, and during that I found out that my best friend is sick and would be coming back to Christchurch, she rang me and everything!

Found out that it was actually tonight she was coming back.

I text her Mum and found the flight time, so I would surprise her at the airport :P

I'm sneaky!

Then spent 3 hours in a cafe with Loren and Nick - which was amazing.

They are both amazing people for different reasons and it felt great to be with them :)

Chose to catch a later bus so I could spend time with Nick (awwww etc) which was a really great idea :)

Got to have some of the pudding that I made yesterday.... Long story that I'm too tired to go into lol

Then went to meet Lisa.

I didn't realise how much I missed her, when I met her I was shaking and she was crying.

It doesn't help that I'm over tired.

This isn't the best photo, but I don't care.

My best friend is home for two weeks.

I have spent all day with amazing people and you really have no idea how lucky I feel at the moment.

I am in my happy place, and I'm loving it.

Off to sleep and clean my room.

Nick gets to meet Dad and Sandra tomorrow and it's gonna be fun as :)

I'm gonna sleep so well tonight.

Thankful for a fantastic day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.