If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

LOREN!

Two new classes today.

The first one was just great!

Our tutor used the word "bonk" about 50 million times :)

She's great.

We had to go around and tell her about ourselves...

I'm glad I didn't get asked about my relationship status, like many others did, seeing how my boyfriend was sitting right behind me which may have possibly been awkward...

Then we had photo journalism...

Which, to be honest, I wasn't looking forward to, but it wasn't too bad.

My photos got praise, which is always a good start :)

It's going to be a lot of work, but it might be good :)

Loved the moment when the tutor walked up behind me and Nick holding hands, TWICE!

(we have a whole 'don't really act like you're in a relationship when you're at tech' policy going on, which is working)

Very tired and ate too much at tea with Dad, Grandma and My Bro.

First 9-5 day in a while :)

Wasn't too bad :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.