LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Is That a Thousand Already

Another one of these flower things tonight, this may stop now as there were only 3 different types of flower in the bouquet and I've done them all.

Last day of a very poor week but ended on a high with some progress on the local server front and some dipping of toes into SIMILE Timeline, a very cool javascript library for making whizzy intereactive timelines on websites. I just have to think of something to do with it now, though using the blip search API and placing results on a scrolly timeline is prime idea for implementation at the minute.

Having been very disappointed with The IT Crowd when it started I have been persuaded to give it another go and have caught up with the current series this week. Better than I remember but I might have to go back to the early episodes and revisit them to see if the are any better than I remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.