Pixel Art

By pixelart

Painted sky and the temple tower

Today I am leaving to Cape Comorin, which is the extreme southernmost tip of peninsular India. I will be traveling there with my family. Hoping to have some fun time there !!

This is another shot from my hometown. Our new house here is surrounded by Mango and Coconut trees in all possible directions! Obviously more trees, more birds!! there are tons of them. I can hear more sounds of birds compared to humans here. It is very relaxing for a vacation. Add to this, the pampering and the pleasing weather :P

This picture is of a famous temple tower in south India called Srirangam. I took this shot from our terrace. The way in which those trees are swaying should give you an idea of how strong the winds are :)

Catch you all in a bit, have a wonderful weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.