I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Jenny

The perfect weather, the perfect golden hour, the perfect scenery, and an awesome model all came together in one for today's senior portrait session. Everything just turned out right from the beginning. I was so incredibly happy with how the photos turned out today so this blip was extremely difficult to choose.

I decided to pick this candid picture instead of my alternate blip. My alternate seems similar to the one I posted yesterday so I wanted to switch it up a bit. This wasn't even meant to be a shot so it's more behind-the-scenes while we were just having some fun. It's like she's mesmerized by something in her hands or like she's saying "Oh!"
She was actually blowing some of that dandelion fluff off her hands though haha.

A great way to end the day!! I might have motivation now to get a Flickr account to upload all these pictures on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.