I feel infinite.

By racheelz

My Camera

The best camera of all time is the human mind. We store memories of what we see along with what we hear, smell, touch..

That is why I do not have a blip today. Sometimes I feel like a camera is not necessary to carry around when all you want to do is just make memories. Don't get me wrong, it's always nice to be able to capture the great time with my camera, but sometimes it's better off stored in the SD card of my head.

Today I watched the movie Inception with my friends. I recommend it. It was slightly confusing at first but once you get the hang of it, it really is very interesting. So complex but very cool at the same time. We then went to Steak 'n Shake and then church.

Right now I have quite a bit of thoughts, not necessarily bad or good ones. I'm so incredibly tired and for some reason my jet lag has not worn off even though it's been a week. The result is this blip of me...mostly tired and slightly confused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.