Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Farm house - attempt at a landscape

Today was another quiet day - very nice. A late sleep in, coffee on my frontsteps with my neighbour, reading Ibsen's Doll House, a long walk....and a challenge to myself to come up with a decent landscape photo for the day :)

As mentioned earlier, I have a hard time with landscapes...my landscape photos can often be boring and uninspired\uninspiring :) So I took quite a few today and ended up with this. Am I cheating by having an old farm house included in the photo?? Maybe :)

Thank you all so much for the nice comments on yesterday's blip. It was a little scary putting out a self-portrait. It made me feel vunerable. But instead your comments made me feel great :) Thanks!

Here is a back Blip from my trip to the mountains\fjords last week.

Here is my back Blip from the 12th - a small house in the fjord.

Ok.....here is my last back Blip - I think I am all caught up now :)

My boys being goofy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.