* p h o n e d i n *

By PhonedIn

End of the day blip

I seem to have had a lot of these lately. I've been spending so much time either at work or organising the new flat that I've hardly had the opportunity to get outside to snap something interesting.

So this is my usual 11:30pm 'must do a blip' photo. Must do something proper soon!

In other news, I built up a bookcase today and hung lots of bike hooks on the wall. Hope they'll hold! Also sorted out 'the bag of wires', a bag I have had for many years that just gets bigger and bigger. Leads of all sorts (scarts, hdmis, phono, phone, usbs, serial etc etc etc (!) and many more miscellaneous connectors, that I don't remember buying and am not sure I still need, were in 'the bag of wires'. Did my best to sort them out but i don't like to throw out leads, just in case they'll be required someday. I'll probably just put them all back in, but at least they'll be wound a bit neater : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.