Newest Niece

After an early morning swim for baby42 and I, we all went on a roadtrip to the west to meet my newest niece, who has more hair than baby42 and I put together I think.

She's being held by Mrs42 in this shot, whom she is eying with suspicion! She's four weeks old and tiny compared to baby42 (who is 16 weeks tomorrow). Time flies eh?

Anyway, it was lovely to meet the newest arrival ...


... and then blag dinner at the outlaws!

Baby42 was very unsettled yesterday and nothing we did would please her, so by the time bedtime came along, I couldn't face the computer, but I've backblipped baby42 in a moment of exploration/semi-happiness - quite pleased with it, if you fancy checking it out.

- - - - -

LOTD: Two links for you today (1) Chris Sugden's "Strawberries" blip great composition and such a great title for the colours and (2) I like the quirkiness and abstract feeling to Red, Green and Blue's Sitting in the Carwash blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.