FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Ever Decreasing Circles

Got a good night's sleep last night, and felt much better for it this morning. Miserable weather again, but don't mind working quite as much when it's like that, but it's still a wrench leaving when I know Mathew's cozy in bed listening to the rain while I'm out in it!

Had thought I'd do another Spidey blip tonight, but I'm not impressed with them. The sky looked quite nice out the window, so we went sun-set hunting. I was hoping that as it was a little cloudy, I might get some colours on the undersides of the clouds... but turns out it was tooooo cloudy. Took loadsa pics, nothing outstanding... couple of half decent ones of a boat coming in to the harbour, but a bit on the dark side.

On the way back, Mathew noticed that they'd been out with the paint @ the barrage. This is one of the locks there - it looks like I've photoshopped these concentric cirlcles on, but they're actually painted like that... God knows how they managed to get it to still look like circles (as all the surfaces are at different angles). Another great spot by Mathew :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.