FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Dead Tired

Met Mathew on my break today and we popped along to Roath park again. Didn't have much time, so snapped away as best I could. Got what I thought was a quite amusing pic of two geese running towards me, with a jogger behind them but the focus was rotten. This saddened me greatly.

Having worked in his dayjob all day, and then given a 2 hour driving lesson afterwards, Mathew was knackered, so when he spied this bench he couldn't resist the opportunity... and neither could I ;-)

Nothing else much happened today - I played some Football Manager... Sweden beat Scotland 1-0 in the first leg of the European Championship Qualifiers play-off... here's hoping we can overturn it in the 2nd leg. At club level, one of my strikers is fit again, and 2 more have resumed full training. Yay!

Any suggestions for tomorrow's blip?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.