Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 9: Charles Bridge, Prague

Got up at 4:15am to catch my bus to Prague (5am from Wroclaw, Poland). Couldn't sleep at all as the bus' seat was so bad.

Arrived Prague on 11:00am, took my backpack to hostel and going around the city from 12-3. Have heard about the beauty of Prag for like 8 years and now I am here with not much feeling. Seriously. A sunday afternoon, Prague is just full of tourists, it's a bit ignoring cause I'm so sleepy and just came from Poland. Sigh, part of my heart have been leave in somewhere in Poland...

After check-in, I slept dead in hostel until 8pm. Oh god I've no idea. Went out to see the noght of Prag and it was unbelieve that I meet my friend on some main street of old town. And I just recogzine she's also in czech this afternoon. Wow, the world is so small. :)

Btw, somehow my right leg/knee is hurt again last night in rainly Wroclaw -,- poor me, hope it'll be fie very soon... Don't worry about me, I'm fine. Just not so familier with this Linux desktops... will backblipped ASAIC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.