Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 10: Sedlec Ossuary, Kutna Hora

So, today I and my friend and her travel partner went to Kutna Hora together. It was the day the spoke most (Cantonese) in the trip.

Kutna Hora, was a town about 70km away from Prague. Mostly tourists come here is because Sedlec Ossuary (Bones Church). I guess this is the most "special" church on earth. And than we walked 3.8km to the old town centre (We wish to catch the bus but......), St. Barbara Church upon the hill is also so beautiful!

We head back to Prague before evening, walked up to the castle hill. Prague got a excellent view, she had no argue to be the "eastern paris" for most of tourists. But somehow, I really don't in love with Prague, many people work in tourist points like sales, waiters are not really polite... I was always wondering do they tired of the millions of visitors everyday (like me)?!

(backblipped on 29th Sept)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.