Choices

Took an early evening walk in the park trying to escape the heat and humidity. Ha! What was I thinking? I came home hotter and stickier than ever, but at least I captured a few blips. The butterfly is my absolute favorite, and Bob chose that for the blip for today, so we were in agreement. I also grabbed some shots of a buck as it raced toward me across the sledding hill. You can see him here if you are interested. He was moving pretty quickly, so I got some practice in panning. Believe me, I need the practice.

I'm still working on my Virginia back blips. Hope to have them up in a few days, but probably not until after the Northeast Ohio blipmeet with Deb and Sam that will happen this week.

Hope you all had a wonderfully relaxing Sunday. Time for bed now!

*Big is even better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.