To a WingPig...

I found myself at a loss a few weeks back when we were speaking about YoYos over dinner. I remembered that I had a rather good and extremely fast one upstairs. Off I scuttled to retrieve only to find I'd misplaced it. I hate when I don't know but should know where something is. I have not got a clue what I did with it. It was not in any of the obvious places I would have left it.

Anyway, I decided to invest in another one until I find the original and why not get one of the light up ones for another blippertunity. Took a bit of Edinburgh searching to find one but eventually found one in the Hamleys Toy department in the basement of Jenners. I'm led to believe from comments over the carrier bag in the lift, that Hamleys is a big fancy toy shop in London. It does really look like a toy shop should. Lots of bright reds and yellows and feeling like christmas.

I found this little flying farm dweller furiously flapping above my head as I walked into the department and it immediately reminded my of our own Wingpig here in Blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.