The best things in life are free

Cousteau has never really understood the wee dervish that entered our lives three months ago.

This morning, Pio hid in the pantry for five and a half hours. He didn't even make a squeak He just curled up and snoozed. Funny wee man.

This evening, he went crazy in his new tunnel. Funny how the toys he gets the most pleasure out of are the ones which didn't cost me anything.

This one was free with a bag of cat food my friend bought. She thought he might like it. He does.

School felt tough and longer than usual today.

Now I'm physically sore and tired.

Just going to pop out for tea and then home to bed.

Early.

Night.

Oh, and yes, I know this is a terrible photograph technically but I love how it sums up my two boys. Their expressions. Priceless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.