Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

All Gone!

My first Blip in almost two months, I didn't intend on neglecting things for that long but other things just got in the way and I never seemed to have enough time to Blip, so here is my returning effort, any older photos will be added eventually!

Today started off in a fairly traumatic way with Phoebe and myself heading to a local park early in the morning to play, all was going well, Phoebe had bounced around on the sprung mounted bike, then did a few laps of the climbing frames and slides, we then moved on to the bigger slide with Phoebe walking towards the steps in front of me, this was soon followed by a rather disturbing 'BBBBOOOOONNNNGGGGGG' as the whole of the metal structure of the slide vibrated after Phoebe had tripped up and fallen in to it, it wasn't until she turned around when I saw a horrid blue, egg shaped bump on her forehead as she had smacked her forehead straight off the first step, this was soon followed by uncontrollable screaming and crying, not that I blame her really, it would have been bloody sore!

The afternoon was then spent mainly reading books and playing in the garden, although the rain put an end to that! We then popped out to the shop to get food for tea, and chocolates from a great little shop in Ellon Chocolate Bar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.