Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Phoebe Woz Ere

After yesterday and the banging of heads against a steel slide, I thought myself and Phoebe would head to a swimming pool in Aberdeen for some fun! Unfortunately the day didn't start too well, I had managed to find a rather good insurance quote last night for my Leon and was looking forward to driving it again, however once Phoebe's seat and all of our swimming stuff had been put into the car I started the car and began to turn in the road to do a three point turn

'BANG!'

"Oh bugger, what was that?!?"

I parked the car outside the house and jumped out, only to see a small 2 inch long piece of bent metal on the road, a closer look revealed what looks like a broken piece of a suspension spring, cue a quick change of Phoebe and her seat back into the Skoda.

We eventually got to the swimming pool where we met Liz and headed to get changed, Phoebe was really excited and once stripped was trying to escape from the changing room to head to the pool naked! We did a few laps of the pool before the wave machine was turned on, I then took Phoebe up to the flume which I wasn't sure if she would be eager to go down but she loved it! Eventually hunger and tiredness got the better of Phoebe so we left and headed for lunch.

This is the devastation left in the bathroom after Phoebe went a bit mad with the bath letters, I didn't help matters by sticking them to her belly and bum though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.