I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Rachel

My twin, basically. Haha just kidding. We have the same name and we're both Asian so most people think we're the same. She's been my bud since middle school and we used to talk for hours on end back in the day.

Today was my first day of summer school (UGH I KNOW). Economics in the summer is just about the worst. Good thing my teacher is very laid back and cool. Maybe it won't be so bad after all.

After summer school I hung out with a couple friends. And by hang out I mean I basically crashed on the couch while they watched TV. Good times. I made Rachel model for me because I needed a blip for today. The bathroom lighting was nice!

Frank's birthday is today! Woo happy birthday to him! Unfortunately my blip can't be of him today because I didn't see him.

My slump from last night is over, thank goodness. Looking back on my blip, I can't believe how quickly emotions can change. I guess that's cool though how I'll always be able to document my days, even the bad ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.