sp33dway

By sp33dway

pure morning

Its not often I snap something and don't feel the need to saturate the colours a tad or faff with the levels a bit or fidget with a little s-curve here and there. Nor is it very often that I don't have an urge to unsharp mask something or create an adjustment layer to bring out some midtones.

There's no fiffityfaffing with this one tho - just the purely vivid colours of autumn, teased out by the sun of the morning (just before I drove over that).

I'm meeting up with my mates DyrtMynci and Chunk tonight for another blipboymelee, although DM seems to have knocked blip on the head so maybe we should call it something else from now on. He's cooking up some currified treats and I've got a few ideas for a blip or two but nothing that can't wait till tomorrow at a qualifyingly post-midnight bliptime.

So some ivy it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.