RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

100!

A cold, foggy day at one of my favorite beaches between meetings. I had contemplated a lot of ideas for my 100th blip, but this happened naturally. I had time to reflect and think about my experience with this site and all the wonderfully talented folks that hang here. This is my 100th consecutive blip (a few back blips due to camp). As it is swallowed up by the Pacific Ocean, I look forward to 101.

Thank you all for your comments and kind words. Thanks for being here and introducing others to this wonderful community. Most importantly, thanks for all the great talent and the sharing, and the kindness to one another.

I look forward to another 100, and then another 100, and then...

Cheers!

PS - Here's some interesting information on the number 100.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.