Flying-leap

By flying

Picket Fence Reflection

Ah, your probably saying 'What is it with this blipper, another reflection?' but I say to you 'How could I pass this one up?'

Mum and I were out on this very wet and dull day.  The cloud was so low and it was grey everywhere.  My attention was caught, for a second, by this reflection.  I stopped the car and took some shots - this proved to be the most interesting one.

We then continued into the countryside for some misty shots but somehow the crispy white picket fence won the toss. I emailed Mum some shots but she couldn't decide so Daughter E and her friend V made the final decision.

Apologies for being a bit slow on the comments, I've had eye problems and strongly suspect I'm allergic to a lovely new possum/merino jumper I have.  I'm very disappointed as its so warm. Computer time is therefore on the 'go slow'.  I will get back to comments as soon as I can.

Hope your having a great week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.