Lukeit!

By lukeit

Bluer than blue

Believe it or not this is Shanghai!
No adulteration, no photoshopping, no trimming color, brightness or else... straight out of the camera in her dazzling sunshine!
Experts says that in these days the air is the clearest and cleanest in the past 10 years!
Being here since 6 years ago I do believe it!
The heat is overwhelming but the true blinding light of the sun is worth any effort to enjoy it even if it's for a fast lunch break.

Not that I have forgotten, but whenever I see a sky like this I remember once again how lucky I was to be born under the Italian sun and how important (at least for me) is the pure direct shiny light of the sun and in days like this the only think that's missing is a sandy beach!

... and the music to go with: Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.