Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Life.turns Paper Boy

How obliging people are. This young man was delivering newspapers on our street and he very kindly agreed to be blipped. I also tried moving his trolley and he should be paid danger money by the newsagent - I'll tell him next time I'm in! Our street is very steep, I dread to think what the sunday supplements will add in weight!

I had to add a link to this blip taken later. Those of you who have been following the house martin nest will see how much the fledgling has grown. It appears that there is only one left in the nest and this one looks ready to go. I wish I had a more powerful lens but I still love the look on his face - what is this strange colourful thing - or is he thinking - food?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.