Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

The Bridges

I thought Sundays were meant to be a day of rest! Not mine today.

Started the day with breakfast in Starbucks, then along to the pool for a swim. Was lovely.

Then along to Mum's where I suggested we went fruit picking. I don't think she was too enamoured with the idea but she went along with it . I think she liked it in the end.
Another coffee.

Into South Queensferry as I wanted to order a watch for Steven's wedding. Sat at the harbour watching the world go by.

The smell of Fish and Chips wafted along to where we were sitting, so we decided to get a Fish Supper and sit on the rocks. Naughty but nice!

Sat for ages watching the sea do its thing. Then all of a sudden there seemed to be an influx of people with camera's shooting the bridges. It was very bizarre.

Watched this man photograph this and that, not sure what he was getting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.