Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Camel

I have only been blipping for a few days now, but I find that it is rather hard to produce good blips every day, especially if you are a perfectionist as I am.. Today I studied for most of the day, every now and then shooting a photo out of my window. Then I went to the supermarket, shot some photos there (actually produced a rather nice one of a tree there), and then went to my boyfriend to have dinner over there.

I must have taken about a thirty pictures there as well... and then came the moment of reviewing my photos and picking one for `the real blip'. Today I was choosing between the one of the tree and the one above. This camel is a small wooden figure my boyfriend has standing is his room. I really like the wood structure and his friendly face. He must be happy to have conquered a place in my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.