Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Waiting

I think I have made note of this before, but when I came to San Francisco for the first time four years ago (early July), it was extremely hot, with temperatures in the 90s F/30s C. Now that I've moved here, I don't believe the temperature has gotten much above 80°F/27°C (if at all) and lately, it's been grey (due mostly to fog) every morning.

I'm not complaining much about the temperatures as 55°F/13°C everyday is fine by me, but the grey is starting to get annoying. The golden-hill views I'd become acquainted with at sunrise for the last several months seem to be getting rarer and rarer.






[Some back-blip'ing starts [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=658813]here[/url]... more to come.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.