Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Ill

No Photo for yesterday, I woke up early in the morning and started throwing up, and no I hadn't been drinking the night before! This lasted all morning and I couldn't even keep water down, thankfully it stopped after about 2 o clock but I just felt crap for the rest of the day, being shattered I headed to bed early.

About an hour later I was woken with chest pains, I tried to move to be more comfortable but it just seemed to get worse so I sat up, as I did this I went extremely light headed so had to lie down again before I passed out. A call was made to NHS 24 and I had to go through what seemed like a never ending list of questions, before she suggested an ambulance should be called. The ambulance arrived soon after and I was plugged into several leads to check my pulse, blood pressure, blood sugar, and what my heart was up to, thankfully all came back clear and the paramedics suggested I got up to relieve the pressure on my chest, take some pain killers and go to my doctors when it was open.

Once at the doctors it was suggested that I should just take things easy and rest, so today has been really boring, other than when I popped out to get some fresh air and sat next to the river, although this was a bad idea as only though it is a few minutes from the house it took a fair bit of effort to get there.

Fishing

Ducks

Heron

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.