WeeWifie's Wonderland

By weewifie

Troublesome Trucks

This is a pic I took on my phone of the ride photo of Daniel, Livi and I on the Troublesome Trucks rollercoaster at Thomas Land the previous Friday 16th!

Love this picture, because LIVI (in the middle) didn't go on any big rides/coasters at Alton Towers (Hex was biggest) on the Weds 14th, whilst I did Hex and 4 rollercoasters... yet in this pic her, and my 6 year old son look delighted, whilst I look terrified!! Cracks me up this photo... just HAD to buy it when I seen it! I was just caught off guard - I was expecting it to be mega tame, but at the middle it speeds RIGHT up and does few twists that I wasn't braced for!

Was stuck for a last minute blip! This seemed grand idea! :) Photo of a photo! Turned out well too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.