WeeWifie's Wonderland

By weewifie

Sunburned Boy

This is my wee boy...

His daycare took them to the beach. It was meant to be a nice day - it turned out into a in the 20's scorcher. I'd been asked to provide sunscreen, which I did. However upon collecting him, he was burned!! They'd not put ANY on him, plus he'd been in and out of the water playing... so attracting the sun!

ANGRY and upset I am at how they let Daniel and I down by their appauling neglect to look after his needs whilst he was in their care...

I took this photo as proof of how bad the burn flared up to, to show the daycare what THEY did to my child, the most precious thing in my life! This was on both his arms and also the back of his neck. Thankfully it wasn't sore for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.