Light at the end

I hadn't quite expected so many lovely comments yesterday, so thank you all. I like to pop by and have a wee look at journals who have looked at mine but it may take some time. A bit like the painting of the Forth Rail Bridge, by the time I've finished it'll no doubt be time to wave another balloon about and I'll be starting all over again.

I've had a very lazy day and it was only after an enforced stroll through the tunnel at Colinton that I wielded my camera today.

The inspiration provided by these two for a massive clearout has dwindled somewhat and I failed once again today. Perhaps I'll need to change my blip name from Magpie to Hamlet given my ability to procrastinate. Mind you, rather that than Hamlet's victim, Polonius, who by all accounts was 'a tedious old fool'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.