I wonder what's on his mind?

Apologies for the slightly out of focus shot but it was a rapid capture when I checked the guys head turning as he walked along. I thought I captured the general idea despite the lack of focus.

Payday today so into town to sort some bank stuff out then home again in time for Taekwon Do. A few milestones in class tonight. I finally started feeling comfortable with my fifth kup pattern. Then I moved onto board breaking where I managed two firsts. I broke with a turning kick for the first time, I've tended to bottle out of that up until now as I'm always convinced I'm going to hit the board with my toes rather than the ball of my foot, but I nailed it tonight. I also broke two boards at the same time with a side kick for the first time tonight.

Edit: Just noticed it's a year since Charlotte started work on my tattoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.