"Your shirt is hanging out"

"I know, it's a design feature".

And thus ended that conversation ;-)

I think this is a blip where you make something out of nothing (or at least try to ;-). The light was flat and grey as I biked through the park this morning. I didn't stop for the trees.

Today wasn't like yesterday, it was just busy, in that juggling multiple balls in the air kind of way. But I took time to get out of my office and have a break. I haven't done that all week.

Space for creativity seems to have disappeared this week. I kept coming back to the gentle fun poked at me over my shirt tails. Thanks to J in Design who knew exactly what I had in mind when I described the shot I wanted. Thanks mate for taking my photo, you're a star :-)

A song for no particular reason other than I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.