Pink Perfume ...

Eric and I have had a wierd day, the time dragged but nothing we got nothing really done.

It must be the weather.

This is a quick blip of one of the beautiful flowers that Helen had taken on her photo shoot over the weekend, she let m keep most of the flowers.

They are all so beautiful and the scent is gorgeous.

Sorry I havent been commenting this past few days I have so busy, I am hoping to be back to normal tomorrow (if there is ever a normal for me, haha, dont answer that).

EDIT

I didnt even know that it was my 3 year Blip Birthday today, silly me.

Thankyou Joe and the rest of the blip crew, such an amazing site.



BIG CYBER HUGS AND KISSES to you GREAT and AWESOME BLIPPERS and friends.

Love

Tracey xxx

WIT WOO ... I am now going to enjoyr my beautiful red balloon , how exciting :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.