Love And Interaction ...

I had a wonderful afternoon with my sister in law Myah and my handsome little nephew Oscar today we had a wonderful time at the park, Oscar fed the ducks (and himself with the bread, haha) then Oscar and Myah went on the swings.

We had so much fun.

Thank you for a wonderful day Myah and Oscar it was great fun.

Love you lots

Tracey xxx

Here are a couple more images of Myah and Oscar if you want to have a little look.

Love and Interaction 2

Love and Interaction 3


Thank you so, so much for all your lovely comments on my
3 Years Blip Birthday I didnt even notice until I spotted my beauitful red balloon.

I was overwhelmed with the response, I still have lots of Thanking to do this evening, I promise I will thank you all.

Thankyou once again.

Tracey xxx


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.