floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

Chocolate Chocolate Cake Homemade

Tomorrow is my father in laws 92nd Birthday he does not look a day over 75 and has the health of an sixty year old. He gets around better than me. He is a kind and giving person and a real jolly soul. He uses a computer to do all of his bible studies and lessons he gives. He visits the homebound and the ones in the nursing homes that their families no longer go and see. He is married to a lovely lady that is the pianist for their church. I think they are a fine couple and he is a really special person. I hope he has many more birthdays and will be able to continue his good work.
My blip shows all my imperfections of my cake but I don't mind it is made with
lots of love and I hope it tastes good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.