Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

SYMMETRY # 4

Tourists take photos of the ships in our Viking museum, but I am more fascinated of the architecture in the building.

I worked ages with the light and the guards watched me and the visitors start to look up and understood that I must be one of these crazy blippers. I was never satisfied with the light so one new try and another 100 more attemps untill I endely managed to get this one totally exhausted. How many times have a told myself that I need to take a course and how many times have I wanted to complain to museums that they really have to think more about lightsettings. Blippers like me can get heart attackes and ulcers and stiff necks and sore knees and nervous breakdowns and upset stomachs and :-))))

I like how the 2 walls in this arch looks like a open book. I hope you like it too.

But before you leave my page take a peek at my other symmetry shot that show you the The Viking House from inside.

my wee project symmetry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.