FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Desperation!

This really IS an emergency blip! Realised the day was almost done, and I hadn't taken any pics, so you get the back of my lovely MacBook... it's white, so dunno how the background ended up so dark, but I like the overall effect :)

Thanks to everybody for the views, subs, and comments on yesterday's blip :) First time I've reached spotlight :-D

Today wasn't quiet as exciting, got up, went to work... had a surprise 90 minute briefing sprung on me, which really derailed my day and meant I got very little done of what I needed to!

We came back, and Mathew decided it was another non-cooking day. Off to harvester, wasn't bad at all. Then home to play the Mario Kart on the Wii - we kicked trudian's ass on-line :op

Muahahahahaha!

~~Edit~~

Decided the original was too lazy, so popped into photshop, played with the levels and cropped tight... not any better but I feel less lazy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.