Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Day Four - All the fuss

Backblip #4

So what's this big trip all about? This woman.

This is my husband's Nani (his mom's mom) and one of the only people who hasn't enjoyed the company of our little boys until today. This whole trip was just for this moment. It was for her to see her little great grandson's for the first (and possibly the last) time.

This day was actually the first day I could take my camera out and about with confidence and concentration on photography. We attended an agricultural fair downtown Suva, and I got so many candid shots of the local people.

While the boys spent time with their Nani Aji, I had a chance to wander around the property catching shots of kitties, flowers, birds and even a really large caterpillar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.