a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

My Nephew Kevin....

This is my nephew Kevin. It seems like just yesterday he was just 3 days old, laying on my chest while he slept, just home from the hospital. He is now 21 years old, living on his own up in Boston. He has a great job, he is in an awesome band that plays up in the Boston area and now has a new young lady in his life that he adores. I am very proud of him as is his mom, my sister Kathy. See her blip for today, she also put up a picture of him!!

Kevin came down yesterday to visit my sister and his little sister Riley. Today, Jack and I met up with Kathy, Kevin and Riley for lunch before Kev needed to take the train back up to Boston.

How can time fly by so fast?? I keep looking over at Jack, who just turned 4 the other day...he'll be going to pre-school in September. I want to hold on to him and never let him grow up. I guess that's just not possible...I will just try to cherish every second with him, it won't be long before he is all grown up!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.