Stretch!

I encountered a doe with two fawns in the park this morning. I wasn't able to get a really clear picture of them because they were not in full view most of the time. There were always shrubs, trees, and weeds between them and my camera, except for this brief moment when they crossed the trail in front of me and the doe stopped to get a bite to eat. I'm not too happy with the motion blur and poor focus, but I still think it is an unusual picture. Hope you enjoyed seeing Momma Deer having a little snack with her fawn foraging in the bushes next to her.

What else? Computer problems are still plaguing me. I'm getting all sorts of popups and warnings about security threats and trojans. I don't think the warnings are authentic, but I don't know how to get rid of them or the popups. The technicians I talked to on Saturday said he had solved the problem. Obviously he didn't. <LOUD SIGH>

Night for now. I'm turning off the computer and going to bed. Let the threats be dormant for a few hours. I'm sure they'll wake up in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.