Barking

By Barking

Pier

Canterbury posted a similar blip to this back in August but tonight I decided to have a go too.

I had a rather average day today which included me falling over on the wet tiles in the staff room and hurting my hand. Unfortunately it is my right hand and I haven't been able to grip my camera very well so I thought I might not have a decent blip today. Then Canterbury kindly lent me his kick ass tripod and it was all good again.

I had a few rather more 'in focus' shots but something about this one caught my attention. I am learning that the ones that jump out at you are often the best photo. Didn't do any photoshopping apart from a slight crop.

I haven't had time to do any links tonight as I had lots of marking to do. But I look forward to taking a look around Blip at the weekend.

I have now discovered that my right hand is non-essential for photography if I can use the Manfrotto tripod so this is very tenuously tagged for the assignment!

Sleep tight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.