Day Three; Katatonia at the Cathouse, Glasgow.

This image was taken on the way home from the gig - and replaces the original one that was posted in error on the 3rd. Have kept the original text;

After an early morning wake up call by the plumber, daughter and I headed into town to buy an emergency pair of jeans. Like I said to her, there are designer holes and then there are places where rips are JUST NOT COOL!

Anyway, mission accomplished we eventually arrived home. Then headed down to Glasvegas to see Katatonia. The son and I managed to grab some of the seating at the side which was great. Meant that when the band came on I could actually see. Better still, the sound mix was pretty good. They've not got it quite right the last couple of times I've seen the so was pleased.

All in all an awesome night!

PS katatonia with a K not a C!


The original image of a couple of beers, the daughter and the man was posted from my phone on the morning of the 3rd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.